Sadism: the Gift that keeps Giving

I woke up this morning in searing pain. My mind went instantly to the night before.

I forget sometimes, when I am intensely enduring the pain a Sadist has to give, intent on taking as much as I can for his pleasure, that it is not only that moment I must endure. The tougher I am in the moment, the more it hurts the next day. The first pain is a choice. I can end it with a word. I can moan and squeal in hopes of winning some clemency. But the lasting pain means the damage is done. All I can do is wait it out until it subsides.

Sadists love this. They want you to remember them when they are gone.

Leave a Reply

