Trust and Obedience in BDSM

I trust him with my body. It is his to do as he pleases with. Because, he showed me how he could play my body like an instrument. I give him free reign of my body because he can read every little signal and uses his knowledge to deliver just the right ratios of pleasure and pain. I trust him with my body because he never takes advantage of that trust and always puts my safety first.

Obedience means sometimes doing things I don’t want to do. Tonight Sir wants to fuck me in the ass with his monster cock. Last time he did the pain was seering hot, almost unbearable. But, I tried my best to endure it as long as I could. Because he deserves my obedience.  I will be strong for him. I will endure for him. Because pleasing him is one of the most gratifying things I can do in my life. Because so few have gained my trust.

I trust him with my mind. He can mind fuck me any time he wants. He can judge me. He can train me. He can control me. He can punish me mentally and emotionally. Before I trusted him we went through hell together. We have abandoned each other. We have hidden from each other. We have fought, discussed, and cried too many times. I believe he understands and accepts my mind in a way few can or will.

Obedience is easier when you don’t have to follow through. Sometimes, he will demand my obedience just to test me. Just to see how far I will go. How much I will sacrifice for him. I will mentally prepare myself to give him everything tonight, but I will be secretly hoping it is just a test and he isn’t actually going to fuck his baby girl in the ass. Either way I will be grateful for the mental task Sir has put before me to accomplish.

I trust him with my life. I make my own decisions. I am a strong, independent woman. That’s what Sir likes. He is my guide. I talk with him about all my problems. He advises me. I always have a choice on what to do. I gain pleasure from following Sir’s guidance and it usually proves to be good advice. I can never expect any other human being to take responsibility for my life, but I can trust him to always have my safety and best interest in mind.

Following Sir’s guidance is another level of obedience for me. When he sees me willingly follow his advice and experience the benefits, he knows that I am doing it out of love, trust, and obedience. This pleases him.  It’s not always easy, sometimes the brat in me doesn’t want to give up control. Sometimes I even think I know better than Sir. Obedience can be most gratifying when it is a challenge.

I trust him with my soul. I don’t believe in hell, but if there was one maybe we would both end up there. Sir isn’t perfect. He is a fallible human being just like anyone else. He makes mistakes. He is selfish, vain, and shallow at times. He hates having feelings and struggles with commitment. Just like me he has to fight to live by spiritual principles. So, why would I trust him with my soul? The most important part of my being? Because he makes my soul sing. Because even when he isn’t there I can feel him manipulating my soul. Because I have no choice. My soul demands it.

I have risked a lot for Sir. I have even gone against my own morals for him. I would again. He has asked me to lie for him. I did it because I always feel the need to prove to him that  I will obey. I did it because if I didn’t I might have lost him and I couldn’t bear the thought.  It hurt heart and it took a long time for me to forgive him. It almost broke us, but it didn’t. I am still here ready to bare my soul for him. Willing to give him everything I have to give.

Trust should always be at the core of any D/s relationship or power dynamic role play. For the little things, it is okay to blindly obey a casual play partner. But for me, the deep gratification comes from trusting and obeying my Sir with my body, my mind, my life, and my soul.

Leave a Reply

