Not much BDSM #Reallife

Over spring break, I was mostly busy. Some of the busy-ness was fun stuff like snowboarding, my first day trip with Sir, and throwing my son a birthday party. Now I am back to work and I am twice as busy. Today was crazy, chaotic, on the verge of falling apart crazy. That’s how life feels sometimes, like that carnival ride where it is spinning so fast you are pressed against the wall by the gravity. Except, it feels like if I stumble, slow down, or go too fast everything is just going to fling away, apart and be lost across the universe. Sigh.

So, Sir finally moved out of the place he shared with his ex-girlfriend. I was a really good girl and have been super patient about him needing a lot of time for moving and stuff. Then something amazing happened: we ended up spending 36 hours together! He spent the night at my house, then we went to the coast all day, then we spent the night at his new place. I was afraid if we actually spent boyfriend/girlfriend quality time together he would be annoying or I would realize I didn’t reaaalllllyyyy love him that much. That didn’t happen. Besides a short argument when he first came over the first night, we got along the whole time.  I had been imagining the day for years when he would treat me like his real actual girlfriend and going to the coast was exactly how I had fantasized it would be. It was like Christmas when you are a kid. You know it’s going to be amazing. You wait and wait and wait. Then when it finally happens. It’s everything.

Of course eventually, it has to stop being Christmas. Neither of us had the time or energy to go to the local BDSM play party after all that. So, no BDSM. Sir made amazing love to me that night after the coast. Just plain vanilla love-making though. I think he has an even harder time than me combining romantic relationship with D/s, because he just kept being sweeter and sweeter the more time we spent together. This was wonderful, but by Monday night when he had slipped over for a hug and kiss (and grilled cheese), I was beginning to be a bit non-plussed with the lack of “Sirness” going on.

He could tell I was horny and happy to see him. But when I tried to seduce him, he said he really only had time to fuck and leave and he knew how much I hated that. I do hate that and I agreed that it was my least favorite thing. Then I reminded him that he had solved that problem by negotiating that I was his pussy and he could have me whenever he wanted, however he wanted. He paused and said he knew, but really didn’t want to upset me. Even though the reason he loved to fuck and leave is because I hate it so much and my allowing it shows obedience. He loved to see evidence of my willingness to obey, he reminded me.

“I want you to fuck me, Sir,” I said, “Even though it has to be quick and you have to leave right after.” I added that I needed him to be my Sir too, not just my boyfriend. So, he did. And while he fucked me, I tried really hard not to cum. Anytime I started feeling myself go limp and give in to the pleasure, I told myself, “Don’t cum! Focus on Sir!” I said it over and over, but I ended up cumming a bit anyways. Sir didn’t mind.

Leave a Reply

